Police high command redeploys nine CPs.


The Police high command in Abuja has announced the redeployment of nine Commissioners of Policewith immediate effect.

The redeployment  is said to have been approved by the Inspector General of Police Solomon Arase.

The affected Commissioners include Chika Maidana who was moved to Yobe State; Usman Baba, to Federal Capital Territory; Zannah Ibrahim to Delta State; Jimoh Ozi-Obeh to Cross River and Basen Gwana to Abia state.

Others moved in the exercise are Joshak Habila to Border Patrol ; Henry Fadairo to Admin,Research and Planning; Wilson Inalegwu,Commander Police College Ikeja and Abdul Buba to Communication Force Headquarters.

Inspector General of Police Mr Solomon Arase  according to extant laws and service records is expected to proceed on terminal leave this June.

Facebook Comments

G+ Comments

Disqus Comments

%d bloggers like this: