Day: January 19, 2018

Terrorism Financing : Osinbajo inaugurate National Sanctions Committee. 

January 19, 2018

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo has inaugurated the National Sanctions Committee. The committee is made up of Minister of Justice, Malam Abubakar Malami, as chairman, the Minister of Foreign Affairs, Mr Geoffrey Onyeama, and the National Security Adviser. Other members are the Director General of DSS, the IGP, CBN Governor, the Chief of Army Staff, the […]

Read More